Jennifer Nicole new back pack

{Boots: ASH, Leggings: Style Mint, Sweater: Tori Burch, Bag: Jennifer Nicole Collection}

I’ve been a huge fan of Angry Orchard’s hard apple cider for years now (I first discovered them when I was back in college and it is easily one of my favorite drinks!) and just recently I discovered that their orchard where the cider is made is literally 20 minutes from my apartment.  Don’t ask me how it took me over a year to discover this gem, because I honestly have no clue, but it did. So since I found out just how close the orchard was it goes without saying that I was absolutely dying to go.

5 pensieri su “Jennifer Nicole new back pack

Rispondi

